It Took Two Days to Memorize My Soul Mate Name

I was lucky to meet her in school. We new we’d be friends in 5 minutes.

Sevda. Photographer Irina Vasilevitskaya

We have same interests, same tastes, same opinions. When we finally found one discrepancy in our thoughts we were amused. 

Sevda. Photographer Irina Vasilevitskaya

The only challenging was to memorize her first name – Sevda. I have never heard this before and it sounded so unusual. She is a very unique friend of mine. As unique as her first name.

Sevda. My Sole Mate

I’m glad we met!

2 thoughts on “It Took Two Days to Memorize My Soul Mate Name

  1. Pingback: She Doesn’t Know How Beautiful Is She – Irina Logra

  2. Pingback: She Doesn’t Know How Beautiful Is She | Irina Vasilevitskaya

Leave a Reply

