I call him Ralphy

Please meet my new pet, Ralphy. It’s our second day together, but he already proved, that he is a great model.

We met accidentally. I think, it was serendipity. He was sent to me in a broccoleaf. 

The deliver – very well known Californian grocery store chain.
Caterpillar Ralphy

Now I’m sure the greens are organic :)))
Caterpillar Ralphy

Thank you so much, dear Ralphs. It was unexpected, yet adorable!
Caterpillar Ralphy

He now lives in a big plastic tray full of fresh greens.
Caterpillar Ralphy

I hope he’ll become a beautiful brown moth.

To see more unexpected meetings follow me in Social Media:
Instagram  Facebook  1   5   4

Leave a Reply

